It’s hard to tell what’s going on here.

Random facts that may make you judge whether or not I’m even qualified to have a blog..
if there’s qualifications for this, I’m fucked
I love jeopardy. I cannot spell jeopardy. Every time I spell out jepoardy and then think wait, that’s not right but I don’t know how to fix it and my autocorrect says just listen to us, you moron.
But for the record I’m watching the college edition jeopardy and even I could answer these questions and I can’t even spell jeopardy without help.
Just kidding, I don’t know what a goose lamp is so I’d be out.

I decided I don’t like the topic of this blog anymore because I don’t need the 0 of you who read my blog on days I don’t write judging me. So I digress.

Yes I just said digress. No I wasn’t an English major in college. I was a psychology major and if you are one of those people who are going to ask if I can read your mind, I can and there’s nothing in there.

Ok fine, I’ll stick with my original topic.
This blog will never have a theme.
But if I become one of super bitter moms, then and only then will my blog have a theme and it will be hate.

Ok nevermind, I hate this topic.

Ok wait, you can add can’t make up my mind to the list. That’s probably why I never write. That and my mind is empty. Completely empty.

I’m just kidding, I filled it with alcohol an hour ago. You’re welcome, brain.

I know what you’re thinking what goes on in there? well, you don’t even want to know. I don’t know how I make these connections but it. Just. Happens.
It is what it is.
Deal with it.

Chinese food is suddenly more important than blogging so this is an awkward ending.

Don’t expect an apology.

About Just Call Me Idiot (No, don't. It's Kelly)

I've never been good at telling people a little about myself. However, if you want to know a lot about myself, you should read my blog. Oh wait, here you are.
This entry was posted in Humor, life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s hard to tell what’s going on here.

  1. Chinese food trumps everything. You are forgiven.

    (Not that you need some random person’s approval.)

Leave a Reply

